Autonomous Systems

Micro air vehicles; unmanned sea surface vehicles; unmanned underwater vehicles; and planetary surface rovers; and robot motion planning. 

Videos

Autonomous Systems

Faculty

David Akin

Associate Professor
301.405.1138 | dakin@ssl.umd.edu
Profile

Bilal M. Ayyub

Professor
301-405-1956 | ba@umd.edu
Profile

Gilmer L. Blankenship

Professor and Associate Chair for External Affairs
(301)405-3632 | gilmer@umd.edu
Profile

Nikhil Chopra

Associate Professor
301.405.7011 | nchopra@umd.edu
Profile

Michael Otte

Assistant Professor
301-405-2723 | otte@umd.edu
Profile

Pratap Tokekar

Assistant Professor
| tokekar@umd.edu
Profile

Yiannis Aloimonos

Professor
301.405.1743 | yiannis@cs.umd.edu
Profile

John S. Baras

Professor
301.405.6606 | baras@umd.edu
Profile

Hugh Bruck

Professor
301-405-8711 | bruck@umd.edu
Profile

Dinesh Manocha

Distinguished University Professor
301.405.2741 | dmanocha@umd.edu
Profile

Derek A. Paley

Willis H. Young Jr. Professor of Aerospace Engineering Education
301-405-5757 | dpaley@umd.edu
Profile

Eleonora Tubaldi

Assistant Professor
(301) 405 5272 | etubaldi@umd.edu
Profile

Top