Multirobot Systems

Bio-inspired robotics concepts; time-delayed robotics; robotic swarms; robotic cooperation under limited communication; distributed robotics; and crowd and multi-agent simulation.

Faculty

Pamela Abshire

Professor
301.405.6629 | pabshire@umd.edu
Profile

Yancy Diaz-Mercado

Assistant Professor
301-405-6506 | yancy@umd.edu
Profile

P. S. Krishnaprasad

Professor
301.405.6843 | krishna@umd.edu
Profile

Dinesh Manocha

Distinguished University Professor
301.405.2741 | dmanocha@umd.edu
Profile

Michael Otte

Assistant Professor
301-405-2723 | otte@umd.edu
Profile

Huan Xu

Assistant Professor
301.405.1133 | mumu@umd.edu
Profile

John S. Baras

Professor
301.405.6606 | baras@umd.edu
Profile

Anya R. Jones

Associate Professor
301-405-7988 | arjones@umd.edu
Profile

Derek A. Paley

Willis H. Young Jr. Professor of Aerospace Engineering Education
301-405-5757 | dpaley@umd.edu
Profile

Nuno Martins

Professor
301.405.9198 | nmartins@isr.umd.edu
Profile

Pratap Tokekar

Assistant Professor
| tokekar@umd.edu
Profile

Top