Robotics Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar: Kostas Alexis, "Cognizant Autonomous Exploration and Mapping"
Friday, October 20, 2017
2:00 p.m., 2216 JM Patterson More»

Robotics Student Seminar: Sunandita Patra, "Planning & Acting w/Hierarchical Input/Output Automata"
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m., AVW 1146 More»

ECE Fall Career Fair
Friday, October 27, 2017
11:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m., Kim Building Rotunda More»

Robotics Student Seminar: Thompson, Vaughn, & Gaus, "Fixed-Winged UAV Obstacle Avoidance"
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., AVW 1146 More»

Booz Allen Hamilton Colloquium: "Learning and Predicting Human Intentions Through Interactions"
Friday, November 3, 2017
3:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m., 1110 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building More»

MPowering the State/SB 1052 Workshop: Achieving Broader Research Impact in the 21st Century
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m., Maryland Fire and Rescue Institute, 4500 Campus Drive, College Park More»

ME Seminar: James Borelli "Slips, Trips, Falls and Crutches"
Thursday, November 9, 2017
12:00 p.m., 2164 Martin Hall, DeWALT Seminar Room More»

Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar: Anirudha Majumdar, "Controlling Robots with Safety Guarantees"
Friday, November 10, 2017
2:00 p.m., 2216 JM Patterson More»

Graduate Engineering Open House
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m., More»

Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar: Jack Langelaan, "Teaching Drones to Soar"
Friday, December 1, 2017
2:00 p.m., JM Patterson, room to be announced More»

ME@UMD Seminar: Miao Yu "Fiber-Optic Sensors"
Friday, December 8, 2017
12:00 p.m., 2164 Martin Hall, DeWALT Seminar Room More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

October 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 w
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 w
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 w
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 w
29 30 31 w
Search Events