Robotics Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Today! Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar: Hadas Kress-Gazit, "Synthesis for Robots: Guarantees and Feedback"
Friday, September 22, 2017
2:00 p.m., 2216 JM Patterson More»

Whiting-Turner Lecture: Open Data in the Public Sector
Thursday, September 28, 2017
4:30 p.m., Lecture Hall, 1110 Kim Engineering Building More»

IAI Colloquium: Derek Paley, "Locomotion dynamics and control in bioinspired soft robots"
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
4:00 p.m., 1146 AV Williams Building More»

ME Seminar: Sudarsan Rachuri "Smart and Advanced Manufacturing Innovation in DOE"
Friday, October 13, 2017
11:00 a.m., 2164 Martin Hall, DeWALT Seminar Room More»

Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar: Kostas Alexis, "Cognizant Autonomous Exploration and Mapping"
Friday, October 20, 2017
2:00 p.m., 2216 JM Patterson More»

ECE Fall Career Fair
Friday, October 27, 2017
12:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m., Kim Building Rotunda More»

Booz Allen Hamilton Colloquium: "Learning and Predicting Human Intentions Through Interactions"
Friday, November 3, 2017
3:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m., 1110 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building More»

Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar: Anirudha Majumdar, "Controlling Robots with Safety Guarantees"
Friday, November 10, 2017
2:00 p.m., 2216 JM Patterson More»

Graduate Engineering Open House
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m., More»

Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar: Jack Langelaan, "Teaching Drones to Soar"
Friday, December 1, 2017
2:00 p.m., JM Patterson, room to be announced More»

ME@UMD Seminar: Miao Yu "Fiber-Optic Sensors"
Friday, December 8, 2017
12:00 p.m., 2164 Martin Hall, DeWALT Seminar Room More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

September 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 w
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 w
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 w
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 w
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 w
Search Events