Robotics Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Today! Write a Better Abstract
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., Martin Hall, 2164 (DeWalt Conference Room) More»

TechBUZZ Fall 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
10:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m., The Hotel, College Park, Md. More»

IAI Colloquium: John Baras, Neuromorphic Artificial Intelligence
Friday, September 21, 2018
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m., 1146 A.V. Williams Building More»

Robotics Student Seminar: Denis Tra Bi and Jallalah Abdullah, "NASA Swarmathon"
Monday, September 24, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1146 AV Williams More»

Meet the UAS Test Site Open House and Information Session
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
10:00 a.m., PEPCO Room, Kim Building More»

Writing a Better Powerpoint Presentation
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m., Martin Hall, 2164 (DeWalt Conference Room) More»

Empowering Voices in Engineering (EVE) Meeting
Friday, October 5, 2018
12:00 p.m., 1110 KEB More»

4th Annual Paint Branch Distinguished Lecture in Applied Physics
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
4:00 p.m., PHYS 1412 More»

Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar: Dr. Davide Scaramuzza
Friday, October 26, 2018
2:00 p.m., 2216 JM Patterson More»

Distinguished Scholar-Teacher Lecture Series: Ichiro Takeuchi
Thursday, November 1, 2018
4:00 p.m., The AJC Forum, 1101 A. James Clark Hall More»

Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar: Dr. Kristin Rozier
Friday, November 16, 2018
2:00 p.m., 2216 JM Patterson More»

Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar: Dr. James Tangorra, " Biorobotic Fins"
Friday, November 30, 2018
2:00 p.m., 2216 JM Patterson More»

Lockheed Martin Robotics Seminar: Dr. Stephen Guy
Friday, December 7, 2018
2:00 p.m., 2216 JM Patterson More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

September 2018
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 w
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 w
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 w
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 w
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 w
Search Events