Faculty

Miao Yu
Director, Maryland Robotics Center
Department of Mechanical Engineering
301-405-3591 | robotics@umd.edu
Abshire, Pamela
Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-6629 | pabshire@umd.edu
Yiannis Aloimonos
Professor
Department of Computer Science
301-405-1743 | yiannis@cfar.umd.edu
Sarah Bergbreiter
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
301-405-6506 | sarahb@umd.edu
Bruck, Hugh
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
301-405-8711 | bruck@umd.edu
Avis Cohen
Professor Emerita
Department of Biology
301-405-0069 | avis@isr.umd.edu
Cornelia Fermuller
Associate Research Scientist
Department of Computer Science
301-405-1768 | fer@cfar.umd.edu
Gentili, Rodolphe
Research Assistant Professor
Department of Kinesiology
301 405 2490 | rodolphe@umd.edu
Horiuchi, Timothy
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-7412 | timmer@isr.umd.edu
Krishnaprasad, P.S.
Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-6843 | krishna@isr.umd.edu
Derek Paley
Director, Collective Dynamics and Control Laboratory
Department of Aerospace Engineering
301-405-5757 | dpaley@umd.edu
Elisabeth Smela
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
301-405-5265 | smela@umd.edu