Faculty

David Akin
Associate Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering
301-405-1138 | dakin@ssl.umd.edu
Yiannis Aloimonos
Professor
Department of Computer Science
301-405-1743 | yiannis@cfar.umd.edu
Ayyub, Bilal
Professor, Director, Center for Technology and Systems Management
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
301-405-1956 | ba@umd.edu
Blankenship, Gilmer
Professor, Associate Chair for External Affairs
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-3632 | gilmer@umd.edu
Bruck, Hugh
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
301-405-8711 | bruck@umd.edu
Associate Research Scientist
Department of Aerospace Engineering
301-405-1996 | craigc@ssl.umd.edu
Nikhil Chopra
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
301-405-7011 | nchopra@umd.edu
Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
301-405-6506 | yancy@umd.edu
Horiuchi, Timothy
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-7412 | timmer@isr.umd.edu
Anya Jones
Associate Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering
301-405-7988 | arjones@umd.edu
Krishnaprasad, P.S.
Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-6843 | krishna@isr.umd.edu
Manocha, Dinesh
Paul Chrisman Iribe Professor of Computer Science and, Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Maryland, College Park
301-405-2741 | dm@cs.umd.edu
Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-9198 | nmartins@isr.umd.edu
Assistant Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering
301-405-2723 | otte@umd.edu
Derek Paley
Director, Collective Dynamics and Control Laboratory, Willis H. Young Jr. Professor of Aerospace Engineering Education
Institute for Systems Research
301-405-5757 | dpaley@umd.edu
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-0772 | yshoukry@ece.umd.edu
Norman Wereley
Department Chair , Techno-Sciences Inc. Faculty Fellow, Minta Martin Professor of Aerospace Engineering, Director, Composites Research Laboratory (CORE)
Department of Aerospace Engineering
301-405-1927 | wereley@umd.edu
Assistant Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering
301-405-1133 | mumu@umd.edu