Faculty

David Akin
Associate Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering
301-405-1138 | dakin@ssl.umd.edu
Yiannis Aloimonos
Professor
Department of Computer Science
301-405-1743 | yiannis@cfar.umd.edu
Ayyub, Bilal
Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
301-405-1956 | ba@umd.edu
Blankenship, Gilmer
Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-3632 | gilmer@umd.edu
Bruck, Hugh
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
301-405-8711 | bruck@umd.edu
Associate Research Scientist
Department of Aerospace Engineering
301-405-1996 | craigc@ssl.umd.edu
Nikhil Chopra
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
301-405-7011 | nchopra@umd.edu
Horiuchi, Timothy
Associate Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-7412 | timmer@isr.umd.edu
Hubbard, James E. Jr.
Samuel P. Langley Distinguished Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering
757-325-6830 | jhubbard@nianet.org
Anya Jones
Associate Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering
301-405-7988 | arjones@umd.edu
Krishnaprasad, P.S.
Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-6843 | krishna@isr.umd.edu
Nuno Martins
Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-9198 | nmartins@isr.umd.edu
Derek Paley
Director, Collective Dynamics and Control Laboratory
Department of Aerospace Engineering
301-405-5757 | dpaley@umd.edu
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-0772 | yshoukry@ece.umd.edu
Norman Wereley
Department Chair
Department of Aerospace Engineering
301-405-1927 | wereley@umd.edu
Assistant Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering
301-405-1133 | mumu@umd.edu