Faculty

Baras, John S.
Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-6606 | baras@isr.umd.edu
Sarah Bergbreiter
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
301-405-6506 | sarahb@umd.edu
Nikhil Chopra
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
301-405-7011 | nchopra@umd.edu
Gentili, Rodolphe
Research Assistant Professor
Department of Kinesiology
301 405 2490 | rodolphe@umd.edu
Krishnaprasad, P.S.
Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-6843 | krishna@isr.umd.edu
Nuno Martins
Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-9198 | nmartins@isr.umd.edu
Derek Paley
Director, Collective Dynamics and Control Laboratory
Department of Aerospace Engineering
301-405-5757 | dpaley@umd.edu
Reggia, James
Professor
Department of Computer Science
301-405-2686 | reggia@umd.edu
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
301-405-0772 | yshoukry@ece.umd.edu